No

Foto Nama Gol Jabatan Fungsional Scopus ID Google Scholar Link

Email

1 Prof.  Dr. Ir Waego Hadi Nugroho IV/e Guru Besar 56273210500 hibqBOgAAAAJ whn@ub.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. Ir. Loekito Adi Soehono, M.Agr. IV/d Guru Besar 6504004041 RB0SvVYAAAAJ loekito@loekito.id
3 Prof. Dr. Ir. Ni Wayan Surya Wardhani, M.S. IV/d Guru Besar 57210108791 6QsMyMYAAAAJ wswardhani@ub.ac.id
4 Prof. Dr. Ir. Henny Pramoedyo, M.S. IV/d Guru Besar 57189002977 eLpaVioAAAAJ hennyp@ub.ac.id
5 Ir. Heni Kusdarwati, M.S. IV/a Lektor Kepala 57202854632 Mhbrn6gAAAAJ hkusdarwati@ub.ac.id
6 Dr. Ir. Solimun, M.S. IV/a Lektor Kepala 56406480600 Ox90kccAAAAJ solimun@ub.ac.id
7 Dr. Dra. Ani Budi Astuti, M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala 56406533000 oS8qMvsAAAAJ ani_budi@ub.ac.id
8 Dr. Suci Astutik, S.Si., M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala 37078874200 -3f3X-AAAAAJ suci_sp@ub.ac.id
9 Achmad Efendi, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D. III/d Lektor Kepala 57195951213 r_w7FOQAAAAJ a_efendi@ub.ac.id
10 Samingun Handoyo, S.Si., M.Cs. III/d Lektor 57195973200 sWwZshsAAAAJ samistat@ub.ac.id
11 Rahma Fitriani, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D. IV/a Lektor Kepala 37079182100 H8Vjb60AAAAJ rahmafitriani@ub.ac.id
12 Dr. Adji Achmad Rinaldo Fernandes, S.Si., M.Sc. III/d Lektor 56374014200 C6WKsvgAAAAJ fernandes@ub.ac.id
13 Dr. Ir. Maria Bernadetha Theresia Mitakda III/c Lektor 57210111695 4OP-cZsAAAAJ dethamitakda@ub.ac.id
14 Ir. Mudjiono, M.M. III/c Lektor mudjiono@ub.ac.id
15 Dr. Ir. Atiek Iriany, M.S. III/c Lektor 57193152321 qxBLlQYAAAAJ atiekiriany@ub.ac.id
16 Dr. Eni Sumarminingsih, S.Si., M.M. III/c Lektor 56070922200 lp3Kas8AAAAJ eni_stat@ub.ac.id
17 Darmanto, S.Si., M.Si. III/d Lektor 57220078910 G58oMlMAAAAJ darman_stat@ub.ac.id
18 Nurjannah, S.Si., M.Phil., Ph.D III/c Lektor 55544961600 ZOcdQ0YAAAAJ nj_anna@ub.ac.id
19 Luthfatul Amaliana, S.Si.,.M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli 56958488100 1–ewjwAAAAJ luthfatul@ub.ac.id
20 Dwi Ayu Lusia, S.Si., M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli 55570128100 5vGKff0AAAAJ dwiayulusia@ub.ac.id
21 Nur Silviyah Rahmi, S.Si., M.Stat III/b Asisten Ahli 57219455001 uI_byg8AAAAJ silviyahrahmi@ub.ac.id