No. Nama Gol. Jabatan Fungsional Pendidikan Status Pegawai Email
1 Prof. Dr. Ir Waego Hadi Nugroho IV/e Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS whn@ub.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. Ir. Henny Pramoedyo, M.S. IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS hennyp@ub.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. Ir. Ni Wayan Surya Wardhani, M.S. IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS wswardhani@ub.ac.id
4 Ir. Heni Kusdarwati, M.S. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS hkusdarwati@ub.ac.id
5 Dr. Dra. Ani Budi Astuti, M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS ani_budi@ub.ac.id
6 Dr. Ir. Solimun, M.S. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS solimun@ub.ac.id
7 Dr. Suci Astutik, S.Si., M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS suci_sp@ub.ac.id
8 Samingun Handoyo, S.Si., M.Cs. III/d Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS samistat@ub.ac.id
9 Rahma Fitriani, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D. III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS rahmafitriani@ub.ac.id
10 Dr. Adji Achmad Rinaldo Fernandes, S.Si., M.Sc. III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS fernandes@ub.ac.id
11 Dr. Ir. Atiek Iriany, M.S. III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS atiek@ub.ac.id
12 Ir. Mudjiono, MM III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS mudjiono@ub.ac.id
13 Dr. Eni Sumarminingsih, S.Si., M.M. III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS eni_stat@ub.ac.id
14 Achmad Efendi, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D. III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS a_efendi@ub.ac.id
15 Darmanto, S.Si., M.Si. III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS darman_stat@ub.ac.id
16 Nurjannah, S.Si., M.Phil., Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS nj_anna@ub.ac.id
17 Luthfatul Amaliana, S.Si.,.M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS luthfatul@ub.ac.id
18 Dwi Ayu Lusia, S.Si., M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS dwiayulusia@ub.ac.id
19 Nur Silviyah Rahmi, S.Si., M.Stat. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 Dosen PNS silviyahrahmi@ub.ac.id