Complete Staff Handbook of Statistics Department

No

Name

Rank

Functional Position

Publication

Email

Staff Handbook

1

Prof.  Dr. Ir Waego Hadi Nugroho

IV/e

Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] whn@ub.ac.id

Download

2 Prof. Dr. Ir. Loekito Adi Soehono, M.Agr. IV/d Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] loekito@loekito.id Download
3 Prof. Dr. Ir. Ni Wayan Surya Wardhani, M.S. IV/d Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] wswardhani@ub.ac.id Download
4 Prof. Dr. Ir. Henny Pramoedyo, M.S. IV/d Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] hennyp@ub.ac.id Download
5 Ir. Heni Kusdarwati, M.S. IV/a Associate Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] hkusdarwati@ub.ac.id Download
6 Dr. Ir. Solimun, M.S. IV/a Associate Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] solimun@ub.ac.id Download
7 Dr. Dra. Ani Budi Astuti, M.Si. IV/a Associate Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] ani_budi@ub.ac.id Download
8 Dr. Suci Astutik, S.Si., M.Si. IV/a Associate Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] suci_sp@ub.ac.id Download
9 Achmad Efendi, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D. III/c Associate Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] a_efendi@ub.ac.id Download
10 Samingun Handoyo, S.Si., M.Cs. III/d Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] samistat@ub.ac.id Download
11 Rahma Fitriani, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D. III/d Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] rahmafitriani@ub.ac.id Download
12 Dr. Adji Achmad Rinaldo Fernandes, S.Si., M.Sc. III/d Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] fernandes@ub.ac.id Download
13 Dr. Ir. Maria Bernadetha Theresia Mitakda III/c Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] dethamitakda@ub.ac.id Download
14 Ir. Mudjiono, M.M. III/c Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] mudjiono@ub.ac.id Download
15 Dr. Ir. Atiek Iriany, M.S. III/c Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] atiek@ub.ac.id Download
16 Dr. Eni Sumarminingsih, S.Si., M.M. III/c Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] eni_stat@ub.ac.id Download
17 Darmanto, S.Si., M.Si. III/c Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] darman_stat@ub.ac.id Download
18 Nurjannah, S.Si., M.Phil., Ph.D III/b Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] nj_anna@ub.ac.id Download
19 Luthfatul Amaliana, S.Si.,.M.Si. III/b Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] luthfatul@ub.ac.id Download
20 Dwi Ayu Lusia, S.Si., M.Si III/b Assistant Professor [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] dwiayulusia@ub.ac.id Download
21 Nur Silviyah Rahmi, S.Si., M.Stat III/b Lecturer [Scopus ID] [Google Scholar] [SINTA] silviyahrahmi@ub.ac.id

Download