No. Name Rank Functional Position Last Education Employee Status Email
1 Prof.Dr.Ir Waego Hadi Nugroho IV/e Professor S-3 Civil Servant whn@ub.ac.id
2 Prof.Dr.Ir. Henny Pramoedyo, MS IV/d Professor S-3 Civil Servant hennyp@ub.ac.id
3 Prof.Dr.Ir. Ni Wayan Surya Wardhani, MS IV/d Professor S-3 Civil Servant wswardhani@ub.ac.id
4 Ir. Heni Kusdarwati, MS IV/a Associate Professor S-2 Civil Servant hkusdarwati@ub.ac.id
5 Dr.Dra. Ani Budi Astuti, M.Si IV/a Associate Professor S-3 Civil Servant ani_budi@ub.ac.id
6 Dr.Ir. Solimun, MS IV/a Associate Professor S-3 Civil Servant solimun@ub.ac.id
7 Dr. Suci Astutik, S.Si., M.Si IV/a Associate Professor S-3 Civil Servant suci_sp@ub.ac.id
8 Samingun Handoyo, S.Si., M.Cs III/d Assistant Professor S-2 Civil Servant samistat@ub.ac.id
9 Rahma Fitriani, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D III/d Assistant Professor S-3 Civil Servant rahmafitriani@ub.ac.id
10 Dr. Adji Achmad Rinaldo Fernandes, S.Si., M.Sc III/d Assistant Professor S-3 Civil Servant fernandes@ub.ac.id
11 Dr.Ir. Atiek Iriany, MS III/c Assistant Professor S-3 Civil Servant atiek@ub.ac.id
12 Ir. Mudjiono, MM III/c Assistant Professor S-2 Civil Servant mudjiono@ub.ac.id
13 Dr. Eni Sumarminingsih, S.Si., M.M III/c Assistant Professor S-3 Civil Servant eni_stat@ub.ac.id
14 Achmad Efendi, S.Si.,M.Sc.,Ph.D III/c Assistant Professor S-3 Civil Servant a_efendi@ub.ac.id
15 Darmanto, S.Si., M.Si III/c Assistant Professor S-2 Civil Servant darman_stat@ub.ac.id
16 Nurjannah, S.Si., M.Phil., Ph.D III/b Assistant Professor S-3 Civil Servant nj_anna@ub.ac.id
17 Luthfatul Amaliana, S.Si.,M.Si III/b Assistant Professor S-2 Civil Servant luthfatul@ub.ac.id
18 Dwi Ayu Lusia, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Assistant Professor S-2 Civil Servant dwiayulusia@ub.ac.id
19 Nur Silviyah Rahmi, S.Si., M.Stat. III/b Lecturer S-2 Civil Servant silviyahrahmi@ub.ac.id